Dragon Blaze Wiki
Advertisement
Dragon Blaze Wiki
Buster League info poster

Expected: 4.5 Hours / Extended 30 minutes
5/30/16 18:00 ~ 5/30/16 23:00 PDT
5/31/16 9:00 ~ 5/31/16 14:00 SGT
5/31/16 3:00 ~ 5/31/16 08:00 CEST

New Content

Advertisement