Dragon Blaze Wiki
Advertisement
Dragon Blaze Wiki

Patch notes for game version 3.1.1.

Guild Adventure promo thumb

Schedule:
Americas: 8/22 22:30 ~ 8/23 22:30(PDT)
SEA: 8/23 13:30 ~ 8/24 13:30(SGT)
EU: 8/23 07:30 ~ 8/24 07:30(CEST)

6th Awakened Wave

« Read main article Rollo the Inventor Princess.


« Read main article Calgar the Master of Spirits.

Guild Adventure

« Read main article Guild Adventure.
Advertisement